Sooryavanshi (2021)

Sooryavanshi is a 2021 release Indian Hindi-language action film. The film is the fourth installment of Shetty's Cop Universe and stars Akshay Kumar as Anti-Terrorism Squad chief DCP Veer Sooryavanshi.

DCP Veer Sooryavanshi, the chief of the Mumbai Anti-Terrorism Squad and his team join forces with Inspector Sangram Bhalerao and DCP Bajirao Singham to stop a terrorist batch planning to attack Mumbai.

Sooryavanshi Release Date

30 April 2021

Sooryavanshi Cast


FAQs about Sooryavanshi